This stack started playing on 2006-05-01

special singles stack: (always love)

First of May
First Episode at Heinton
Sending My Good Thoughts To You
Wasted Time
Honesty
The Late Show
Your Song
You'll Never Walk Alone
Smile
I've Got To Be Me
The Impossible Dream
I'm Free
My Way
Maybe
Need To Be In Love
People
The One
You Mean Everything to Me
Till Tomorrow
Believe
Always Love
Part of the Plan
I Wish You Peace
May Each Day
Remember Me, My Friend
BeeGees
Elton John
Patti Dahlstrom
Eagles
Elton John
Jackson Browne
Elton John
Elvis
Al Jolson
Sammy Davis Jr
Richard Kiley
The Who
Elvis
Moody Blues
Carpenters
Barbara Streisand
Elton John
Neil Sedaka
Don McLean
Elton John
Nada Surf
Dan Fogelberg
Eagles
Andy Williams
Moody Blues


last stack ����������- notes -����������next stack�����


CD

STACKS

(soundtracks of a life)


PAST
STACKS
CURRENT
STACK
COMM
UNITY