This stack started playing on 2009-06-01

myspace playlist:: love songs and other anomolies (incomplete)

I Could Fall In Love With You
Like A Song
Here, Here, and Here
Chasing Cars
If
Flying Solo
Love Song
To Make You Feel My Love
And I Love Her
The Greatest Discovery
I'd Be Lying
The Luckiest
Incredible
Fighting For Nothing
Touch Me I'm Going
Inside My Head
Honesty
Believe
Love Me Tender
The Widow
And I Love Her
Unchained Melody
True Gold
These Roses
First Episode At Hienton
Honesty
Set Down Your Glass
Nineteen Stars
Guardian Angel
The One
I Want You to Be My...
It's Good To Be...
The Show





Jen Chapin
Lenka
Meg & Dia
Snow Patrol
Bread
The Telling
Elton John
Garth Brooks
The None
Elton John
Greg Laswell
Ben Folds
Stars Go Dim
Meg & Dia
My Morning Jacket
Meg & Dia
Billy Joel
Elton John
The Jordanaires
The Mars Volta
M.O.D.A.
Righteous Brother
The Telling
Gin
Elton John
Billy Joel
Snow Patrol
Meg & Dia
The Telling
Elton John
Over The Rhine
Frou Frou
Lenka






last stack ����������- notes -����������next stack�����


CD

STACKS

(soundtracks of a life)


PAST
STACKS
CURRENT
STACK
COMM
UNITY