This stack started playing on 2013-05-04

playlist 2

Melissa Etherage - Like The Way I Do
Rilo Kiley - Paint's Peeling
Nada Surf - Imaginary Friends
Archive - You Make Me Feel (Electric)
Dream On - Aerosmith
Rilo Kiley - My Slumbering Heart
Crosby Stills Nash & Young - Teach Your Children Well
Rilo Kiley - The Execution Of All Things
Neil Young - Keep On Rocking in the Free World
Lisa Loeb - Fools Like Me
David Crosby - Almost Cut My Hair (Previously Unreleased Demo Version)
Meg & Dia - Indiana
Nada Surf - See These Bones
Melissa Etheridge - I Need To Wake Up
John Lennon - Nobody Told Me (2010 Digital Remaster)
Melissa Etheridge - Bring Me Some Water
Alanis Morissette - Karaoke: Uninvited
John Lennon - Serve Yourself (Home Recording)
Nada Surf - Happy Kid
Nada Surf - Do It Again
Bon Jovi - I'll Be There For You
Bon Jovi - This Ain't A Love Song
Emerson, Lake & Palmer - From The Beginning
Bon Jovi - Always
Emerson, Lake and Palmer - Welcome Back My Friends
Melissa Etheridge - Heal Me
John Lennon - Only You
Swizz Beatz - Part Of The Plan
Melissa Etheridge - I'm The Only One
Alanis Morissette - Karaoke: 21 Things I Want In A Lover
John Lennon - Instant Karma
Nada Surf - Hi-Speed Soul


last stack ����������- notes -����������next stack�����


CD

STACKS

(soundtracks of a life)


PAST
STACKS
CURRENT
STACK
COMM
UNITY